In a world where the winter season no longer follows the rhythms it once did, expectant skiers must embark on a journey for the ultimate prize. A journey that will take them far and wide, across continents and over oceans. With some local guidance and a whole lot of grit, the Fortune Hunters of The Blank Collective won’t stop until they strike it rich and bring home the spoils.

Featuring: Stan Rey, Alexi Godbout, Josh Daiek, ABM, Emma Patterson, Jordy Kidner, Jess Hotter, Aaron Blunck, Jonathan Rollins, Mali Noyes, Greg Hill, Wyatt Gentry, Tucker Carr, Tenra Katsuno, Trevor Semmens

A film by BLANK Collective Films
Presented by Salomon
In Association with Rockstar Energy

Supported by: Head, Orage, Stellar Equipment, Forecast Ski Magazine
Directed & Edited by: Alexi Godbout
Produced by: Alexi Godbout & Stan Rey
Principal Cinematography by: Scotty Titterington, Jeff Thomas, Mike Henitiuk, Antony Bonello, Hazen Woolson, Caleb Ely
Audio Post Production by: Ridgeline Sound - Jeff Yellen
Motion & Design by: Blair Richmond & Kyle James
Colour Grading by: Mike Gamble

Back to blog